NOTICE: Your browser may not be fully supported by this website. Please go to Browser Support for more information.

Executive Team

Photo of Linda M. Krieg
  • Linda M. Krieg
  • Acting Chief Executive Officer
Photo of Nancy Terseck
  • Nancy Terseck
  • Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Photo of Aravind Venkateswaran
  • Aravind Venkateswaran
  • Chief Technology Officer
Photo of Yiota G. Souras
  • Yiota G. Souras
  • Senior Vice President, General Counsel
Photo of Michelle K. Collins
  • Michelle K. Collins
  • Vice President, Exploited Children Division & Assistant to the President
Photo of Holly Hawkins
  • Holly Hawkins
  • Vice President, Programs & Outreach
Photo of Robert G. Lowery Jr.
  • Robert G. Lowery Jr.
  • Vice President, Missing Children Division
Photo of Avery Mann
  • Avery Mann
  • Vice President, Communications & Public Relations
Photo of Susan Peacock
  • Susan Herbert Peacock, SPHR
  • Vice President, Human Resources
Photo of Sue Woodward
  • M. Sue Woodward, CFRE
  • Vice President, Development

Copyright © 2015 National Center for Missing & Exploited Children. All rights reserved.

This Web site is funded, in part, through a grant from the Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention, Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice. Neither the U.S. Department of Justice nor any of its components operate, control, are responsible for, or necessarily endorse, this Web site (including, without limitation, its content, technical infrastructure, and policies, and any services or tools provided).